SEA Games Singapore 2105

My Bro on duty during the period of SEA Games 2015. He has 2 free tickets to the preview and so I went with my class mate as Fairuz…. We don’t really enjoy the show as it was like mini NDP celebration…. and pathetically With the new Sport Hub, we can’t watch the fireworks…. (stupid organizers)
And my Favorite sport is none other than Archery…. Looking forward to the competition….

SEA Games 2015
SEA Games 2015  This is me with my bro…. diligently entertaining the guests
IMG-20150530-WA0004
Ladies and Gentleman Welcome to the Singapore Sports Hub
IMG-20150530-WA0002
Hii Kak…… U found me
IMG-20150530-WA0006
On Duty… Still Fresh
IMG-20150530-WA0007
Waiting Game… We Wefieeee

Leave a Reply

