Why???????

Why Architectural?  I love using AutoCAD and drawing things. Realistic drawing. I love to build structures. I want to create a house from scratch. And do skyscrapers. To the see the beauty in an imperfection is a rare commodity. To appreciate it is unusual. I want to be part of the big structure instead of the small perspective on life.

So at this stage in my age, I’m beginning to realise that I am and I can accomplish ideas that was withheld for a very long time. I don’t need people’s permission. I don’t need to satisfy people. It’s all in the past. Today I want to focus on myself and satisfy myself. If I’m not satisfy who will….. They don’t know me like I do.

Leave a Reply

