New addition coming

Assalamualaikum to all

Right now as we speak, my Sister in law is ripe in her 9 month of pregnancy. and she is in her 39th week already.

Yes… I am going to be an auntie soon. Or in Javanese language, I am an Obek to a baby.

Both my brother and sister in law will be moving to their brand new crib tomorrow after maghrib prayers.

For my bro’s life, his journal has pass from single to being engage. then move to husband and now a father.

They have just celebrated the 1 year anniversary….

 

And another journal book is going thru a new phase in his life. My second bro is marrying a girl this June 15.

Another one fly of the comfy home.

 

and me, i happy at being happy girl in the family.

 

Leave a Reply

